Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

I purchased a 2017 jeep wrangler from Flag Chevy over last weekend. I have to say that it was the best experience I had ever at a dealership. The people where friendly and the sales rep in which I dealt with ,Chris Clement, was a pleasure to deal with. Not only did he go out of his way to help me finalize the deal, he is also a fellow Army Tanker (Supero Omnia), he is a all around great person. Would definitely recommend this dealership to a friend. And if you have a problem with your vehicle that are also very ...

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Knowledgeable staff, and genuine service. I will refer them every chance I get.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Jose Rodriguez is just a great employee and manager. He is great at taking care of problems and issues. Because of him I will keep returning to Flag to service my 2 vehicles. Flag service department really put me at ease to solve issues with my car. Thanks so much. PS Jose in my opinion is a great manager deserving of recognition by Flag. If not for him I would most likely go to a closer place for repairs.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2021

They are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Everyone from Sales to Service go out of their way to make your visit to the dealership (for whatever reason) a pleasant experience. I’ve had my car in for service and if I wait for it, there is coffee, treats, tv; and I can always wander about looking at all the fantastic cars they offer (new and used). If I need to leave my car; they provide a new, gorgeous, safe and clean vehicle to use until mine is ready. Chris is wonderful and Jose is fantastic! I actually look forward to my ...

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Great follow up and service from Russ!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Went in to get service on my original car. That car has been a nightmare. The service department was like "hey go around the corner to sales see what they can do." I went in met with Chris. Started the process to see what we can do. Told Chris i was on a time limit. The wifes bday and all so we had reservations. Not only did Chris work his butt off to get me a car he worked his butt off pushing the other the other staff in finance and stuff to get me out on time. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Great experience, highly recommend Chris as a salesman.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Great service great associates and assistance. He worked really hard to get me through the deal and honestly if it wasn’t for Alex Landa I would’ve gone home without a car seriously tho thank you to Alex for his hard work and his great communication skills helping me understand everything clearly. Give my boy a raise!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2021

Fast and courteous. Service was excellent

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

All the Service Staff are very friendly and get it done!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

The experience was great! Josh Lawrence was our sales man and did a great job of being patient and not pushy at all while we chose our vehicle. The young man that worked on our loan approval, I do not recall his name, also did a great job of getting us a better interest rate than what was first estimated. We walked in a little before 6 pm and walked out about 2.5 hours later with a new vehicle. We would definitely recommend Flag to our friends and family!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

The service department went well beyond expectations in sorting out the problem with my truck. Thanks, Jorge.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

I felt like the atmosphere was both professional but also caring too. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Wonderful experience with Jewel! Made me feel like she would do whatever she could to make me happy. Listened to our needs, very knowledgeable, no pressure. Would recommend her and Brad and Flagg's staff to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Always courteous and professional will always take my care in when it needs anything done always on time and they do an excellent job every time.Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

If your mind needs a new car but your pocket disagrees, Chris has the patience to make it happen. Jeff the manager was also very patient and worked with us for HOURS until the numbers worked for us. Chris never showed annoyance even when his coworkers passed by over and over looking at their watches. John was also helpful and jumped in when he was needed. Chris was also very personable and joked around even though we had taken 9 hours of his time, he did not give up on us until the deal was closed.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Chris was so patient. Awesome service! Thanks to him my sister loves her new car!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Beyond great service ! Thank you !

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2021

Great service & phenomenal service team!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Very smooth and easy process! Jewel was extremely personable and patient with me as I'm a chronic over-thinker and needed an entire week to make a choice. If I could give her more than 5 stars I would. Even when I wasn't in the dealership, she responded to my messages quickly and with accuracy. Listened to what I wanted and her suggestions wound up being better than my original idea! My Doberman and I love our new Traverse! Also shout out to Jeff, financing was smooth as a Dr. J finger roll! You all rock!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Talk about wonderful experience. Fast.. Friendly ..and very accommodating. Would highly recommend Flag to others looking for a car.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

The buying experience was great. This is the second car that I bought from this dealership. And yes the Second time is also a charm.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

I received the best service from both Chris and Tim during my recent visit to Flag Chevy. I first went to the lot to try and find a truck that I liked as I recently wrecked and totaled my old Silverado. When I first met Chris I told him that I was not sure of the claims status and was not ready to buy that day. To my surprise he was not pushy and did not try and convince me otherwise. In other words he LISTENED to my needs...uncommon from my car buying experience. During that visit I fell ...

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2021

I leased an XT4 almost 2 years ago and made the decision to convert the lease to a purchase. The staff made it possible to complete this transaction flawlessly and drive my newly owned vehicle home yesterday.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2021

Service is top notch with a very friendly & helpful staff. Very happy & feel confident in the service. Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Couldn't have made the process of buying a new car any easier. From the sales manager Jeff to the salesman John Landa. Would highly recommend flag Chevrolet for your next new car. Thank you again for your great service

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Flag Chevrolet is not a high pressure dealership, very professional and thorough explaining vehicles of interest. We dealt with Chris C. and he handled every aspect extremely well, along with Brad the GM and finance we couldn’t of been happier. Thank you for making our experience a pleasure.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Great experience, unlike other dealerships where you wait and wait, they got me in and out promptly. Jewel was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Will definitely go to Flag for my next vehicle purchase!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

It was great

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Had my vehicle service and everyone was so helpful, perfect

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

I sadly and honestly believe I was over charged for the 2018 Chevy Trax even with my $3,000 trade in with my Chevy Cruise. The Trax is 2018 and new cars appear to be cheaper per month than what I am paying. Being elderly, retired battling cancer I truly wish I had a lower month payment than $401. Is there any 2018 or new car i.e. Spark that can be cheaper for me? The Chevy 2018 Trax is in perfect condition. If there is any help you can offer me, please, please, please let me know.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

They know what they are doing! Great vehicles! They treat you like Family! Like their hat says! (UNITED WE STAND!!!!)

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Honest , friendly people

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Dealership was a pleasure to deal with and made things easy. Great communication as well.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

She’s was amazing!!! Everything was perfect!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

I have had the opportunity to work with several dealerships while searching for my next vehicle. I met and had some good experiences but this was by far the best buyer experience that I had overall. From the sales person to the sales manager to the finance manager and the customer service person. The price and condition of the vehicle was the best around. I am truly happy with my purchase and the buyer experience. I love the bmw x6, it is a dream car and you guys made it happen. You do good business over there at flag Chevy. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

I would highly recommend Jewel.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

Our sales man John was great, owner making the deal harder to work with, but overall we are happy with our new used truck and servicing center getting the proper work done to our satisfaction in making a satisfactory deal!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

I can 100% say I was pleased with my experience at Flag Chevy.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

the services was really good.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Recently bought a 2016 dodge Rebel from here, Great experience from beginning to end. Tony and Jose were a great help with a rear tail light issue we had after purchase . Thanks again !

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Jewel made our car buying experience easy and fun. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful every step of the way. Most sales people forget about you after you give them your money and sign your life away but she was there before AND after our purchase. Truly felt like family. Thanks! 😊 🚗

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Very personable, knowledgeable, and very attentive. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I needed a car for a while I had a buddy/used my family's cars to get to work. They helped me get a 2021 Chevy spark at a good rate I really appreciate everything they did for me there. Thank you everyone At flag Chevy!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I had a great experience Jewel was very friendly and pleasant while she worked with us. My overall experience was it went quick and it was very painless.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Friendly, personable,, and not pushy. Erik was great.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

John and Mark were top notch! Worked with me through everything. They were up front, honest, and hustled. I recommend them to anyone who dislikes the pressure of vehicle shopping. Great job!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I had a very good experience with the salesman Chris there! If you go to Flag Chevrolet ask for Chris He was amazing and I love my new truck! The finance department on the other hand gave me some hassle with my license plates I was told the next day I’d have them , when they didn’t come I called up there and was transferred to a gentleman name Jerry who at the end of our conversation rudely hung up on me! I had to wait extra days for my plates but I did eventually receive them.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

All employees were very kind and willing to help with any needs. The 2 gentlemen that helped me were fantastic and would recommend to everyone! Wish every dealership were this nice and friendly

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

After an extensive online search as well as multiple dealerships, I found the vehicle I wanted at Flag Chevrolet. They are a 2 hour 15 minute drive from my house, so I gave them a call. I spoke with Adan(Used Vehicle Manager),who was very up front and answered all my questions. He offered me top dollar for my trade in. He then put me to my salesperson Eric, who was able to get all my info over the phone. We made a deal pending visual inspection and test drive. I made a Saturday 9am appointment, for which Eric was standing ...

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Very pleased to have Jewel help me buy my car. She walked me though each step and when I had questions she took the time to explain it. Highly recommended her!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Very friendly and excellent service.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Offered a fair price from my trade and made a fair negotiation on the vehicle I purchased. Straight shooters and no BS. In and out in under 2 hours!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

The service was amazing from start to finish and jewel helped my mom get everything she wanted for her 2021 Colorado she was extremely professional and my mom couldn’t be happier!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Made contact via the internet and they followed through with every promise. Made a deal in one day. Couldn't be happier. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

I went on line to do research before I got to the dealership so I knew what I wanted. I would suggest that to anyone who buys a car anywhere! The dealers here gave me a great trade in for my minivan. I was also able to get the paperwork finished and in and out of the store within a couple of hours compared to other places I gotta give them props for that. Also, Jewel is probably the easiest dealer to work with when it comes to explaining what you want and what you can afford. She also got ...

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Had a positive experience and Alex was able to help me find what I needed. He was straight forward and knowledgeable with his cars. I gave him a budget and he made sure I did not pass a penny more.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

We worked with Brian and Jewel at Flag Chevrolet. They both worked hard to get us the best deal with the truck we fell in love with. We shopped around previously so we had a good idea of what we wanted and they went above and beyond to make sure we got that.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

Great working with Jewel Balabagno. She was very friendly, helpful, and knows her business. Great experience. Even got a great recommendation for a local breakfast diner. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Recently purchased a Chevy equinox, and I've never have had good experiences in the past with salesman, but Alex landa was more than helpful very, patient and knowledgeable, he was actually looking in our best interest (not many salesman do anymore) and was able to get us a good deal, all in all great customer service he made the experience well worth it. I know exactly who I'll be recommending from now on. If you're looking for a new or used car make sure to request him or any of his team members.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Bought a Silverado from Jewel she was great to deal with if I was to buy another vehicle I definitely would go to her 1st All the people involved in the transaction were great

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

We spoke to Jewel about looking at a 2017 Chevrolet Silverado. She had a great attitude and was very straight forward. Everyone was friendly. We ended up taking the truck home. Would definitely keep this dealer in mind in the future 😊💯

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

I bought a new car from them 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer RS. It was an awesome process very friendly and helpful. John was our sales rep very professional would love to get another car from them one day ! 5/5

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

service dept. was on top of repairs and took care of 100%

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Robert, was very courteous and knowledgeable and kept me informed throughout my time at Flag.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Always friendly, willing to answer questions, never feel rushed, very knowledgeable, helpful, professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

I had a very nice experience with Shauna today. She addressed my concerns and scheduled service for me very quickly . She is Very Professional, kind, and knowledgeable.. Raven

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review