Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Recently purchased a Chevy equinox, and I've never have had good experiences in the past with salesman, but Alex landa was more than helpful very, patient and knowledgeable, he was actually looking in our best interest (not many salesman do anymore) and was able to get us a good deal, all in all great customer service he made the experience well worth it. I know exactly who I'll be recommending from now on. If you're looking for a new or used car make sure to request him or any of his team members.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Bought a Silverado from Jewel she was great to deal with if I was to buy another vehicle I definitely would go to her 1st All the people involved in the transaction were great

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

We spoke to Jewel about looking at a 2017 Chevrolet Silverado. She had a great attitude and was very straight forward. Everyone was friendly. We ended up taking the truck home. Would definitely keep this dealer in mind in the future 😊💯

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

I bought a new car from them 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer RS. It was an awesome process very friendly and helpful. John was our sales rep very professional would love to get another car from them one day ! 5/5

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

service dept. was on top of repairs and took care of 100%

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Robert, was very courteous and knowledgeable and kept me informed throughout my time at Flag.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Always friendly, willing to answer questions, never feel rushed, very knowledgeable, helpful, professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Bought a used car from them out of state and everything went smooth. Salesmen went out of his way to video my car. Brad the sales manager made sure I was happy all through out the purchase. This place is a class act. If I lived near this dealership they would have ALL of my business. Thanks guys.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

service department is great , nice work

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

True professionals a reflection of the management

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Huge thanks to the staff at Flag Chevrolet in Grayslake Illinois! Mark, Jerry and Jewel were awesome! Very knowledgeable, and attentive to helping our family with the purchase of our car. Jewel was the young lady who sold us the car while entertaining out two children. Jewel was spot on with making sure we were getting a great deal. Mark is the go to guy! Very friendly and extremely knowledgeable on where and how to get the best deal. That in itself is more than worth anybody's time to get a vehicle from Flag Chevrolet. Jerry worked his magic ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

If you need a vehicle, New or Used go to Flag Chevrolet ! No pressure, friendly people and go out of their way to make sure that you are Happy with your purchase !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

The service was amazing. Had an engaging conversation the whole time. Felt like a family gathering.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Nice customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Great people to deal with. Their customer care associate Andrea, was very helpful. After test driving multiple used cars from different dealerships, I was frustrated how most dealerships put on bogus fees jacking up the price quoted in their website. So I decided to call first before going to the dealership to get an out the door price for a used car. Andrea from Flag Chevrolet made sure someone email me this figure before I even go to the dealership. When I didn’t agree with the amount they quoted, she followed up with their management to see if they ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Great customer service ,very polite would recommend them to everyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Quick great service. I told them what I wanted and they made it happen. I had Jewel and Brad help me and work with me they were great and patient with my requirements.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Great customer service! Brad T. Did an outstanding job with our new vehicle and Flag Chevrolet service department Rocks! Thanks 😊

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

I had a lovely experience purchasing my new truck from Jewel Balabagno at Flag Chevy she was extremely kind and the process went pretty quick. Would definitely recommend to anyone in need of a new vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Jewel was very helpful and made the process easy to buy a car. Thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Jewel was very great to work with! She made the process very quick, easy, and exactly what we wanted! Great attitude and very pleasant!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

My visit was great and fast. Jewel was very very nice, and great to work with. Great attitude!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Always friendly fast quick and wait time is accurate . Thanks for the professionalism.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

From my trip to Flag Chevrolet I found the place to be pretty quiet but very comfortable. We were able to look around at other cars. And when we came over to the desk someone brought us chairs to sit in. People offered us beverages and have been very kind.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Right now the place is pretty quiet but very comfortable. We were able to look around at other cars. And when we came over to the desk someone brought us chairs to sit in. People offered us beverages and have been very kind.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

I am blessed to have purchased my vehicle through Flag Chevrolet. I expressed disappointment and the staff, Erick, Brad, Andrea, Inez and others ensured that I received a reliable vehicle with excellent features and made sure that my payment options weren't overwhelming. I applaud the quality of service that I received and concern to detail when handling my purchase. I definitely left the dealership with respect for the staff and would definitely recommend that others speak to the staff at Flag Chevrolet if they're purchasing a vehicle. 10 stars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

I received good service and very friendly staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Never thought I could get a second car financed but Jewel made it happen now my family is happy because we have two reliable cars. Thank you so much for the fast service and all your experience and of course service. I would definitely recommend Flag Cars please talk to Jewel you won’t regret it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Kevin Kersten did awesome service!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Jewel She was such a great help!I was in need of a new car and she did her best and got me a great reliable Vehicle!!!!😩 make sure to ask for jewel!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Jewel helped my great friend find a car! She was very helpful!! We were in and out!! Smooth process 👍

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

We turned our lease in for a new one and the service was great and fast.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

So I came to this dealership and made an appointment with Jewel because her reviews were outstanding. And they were right! I'm so glad I went to see her! She was unbelievably nice, and patient, and so much fun to be around! I walked out of there with my first car and she made sure it fit my needs and my day to day commute. im so glad I went to flag Chevrolet and met her because she was a genuinely good, and funny, and vary knowledgeable! I highly recommend going to see her she was absolutely amazing!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

I have never had a bad experience bringing my car, 2013 Sonic LTZ, to the service department. They're always friendly and explain everything I need done to my vehicle. I appreciate the wonderful customer service I've received and will continue to come back for years to come. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Everyone was very friendly from when I got out of my car to when I drove away in my new car. Kevin did a great job of listening to what I wanted and the payment I was comfortable with paying. Brad did an amazing job of getting me a payment that works for my budget.. Brad also made sure to get me the color I wanted by getting me a car from another dealership. I appreciated the excellent customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

TOTALLY OUTSTANDING THE ONLY PLACE I GET MY CAR SERVICE AT

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Fast and friendly service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Kevin was a great help! Got an amazing deal!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Fast Courtesy service, clean service department ! Nice People

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

I had a great experience with this dealership, and the sale associate Kevin. He helped be get in my new vehicle and I honestly love it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Jewel was super helpful and made it a really friendly environment! I’m happy with my new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

What I really appreciated was that when I had a question, and I had a couple, the service person I interacted with was very patient with his explanations and it was clear that he wanted me to understand what he was telling me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

This was my first time at flag. There was no pressure to buy and jewel was very friendly and great to work with. I would recommend flag and would do business here again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Walked in stressed out with shallow pockets. Mark and Kevin worked with our family to get our payments in our price range. Two days later when we had an issue, I frantically called Mark. With the patience if a saint, he solved the problem. We probably can't afford another car for a while, because we're extra broke in this economy, but if we do... Flag chevrolet is where it's at.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Great people, fair pricing, overall great experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Had a great experience. Friendly, nice and not pushy at all. Wants the business so willing to work with you. Professional and courteous. Would do business any day with these guys.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

They repaired my truck under warranty in a very timely manner. As always they people in the service department were professional and courteous. I always feel in good hands when I have my cars worked on at this dealership. Really good people.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Very friendly and efficient. Made the car buying experience quick, easy and painless.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Drove down from Madison to find just the right vehicle at Flag Chevrolet. My best vehicle buying experience of the past 40 years. Choose Flag if they are within a days drive of where you live or as work.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Tim (and team) we're awesome they went the extra mile to get us the perfect vehicle for my mom and I just shared a drive for the upcoming winter we really appreciate everything that they did Tim was awesome I would definitely recommend going there again and we are very happy with our trailblazer

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

The service department is fantastic and very professional. Every visit is efficient and done right.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Jorge is great, always takes care of my avalanche. Very professional!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Great dealership, awesome service department.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

Service personnel located and removed a rodent nest from the air intake system before any serious damage was done. I am very satisfied with the service and I will return for sceduled maintenance.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Just bought something from this dealer and it was a great experience. Adan didn’t rush us and the paperwork process was so smooth. I feel confident in what we purchased was a great deal and the amazing customer service was priceless.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Stop looking for dealerships! Go to Jewel! She is so cool, helpful and honest. Husband and I went in just to look and it genuinely felt as if we were family. Not only was she awesome but her work ethic👌. Just a great experience, best one we've had at a dealership period!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

I’ve been going there for years, they have an amazing service especially Gorge, he’s helped me out a lot, he is a very polite and kind man. So thankful for his patience with me. Definitely recommend going there and getting help from Gorge.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Came in for a oil change, it was done quickly but I have to take my hat off to the porter working there. Made my car look like brand new. He really put in the effort. It was sanitized so deliberately. The porters name was Illya, such a nice looking and wise young man for his age. Most optimum experience I've ever had with a porter.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Amazing experience working with Jewel Balabagno. She was super friendly, really down to earth and most of all very personable. My wife and I brought our 2 infants and that did not phase her one bit. She treated them like people and even had crayons and a coloring to keep them occupied. She is the reason I decided to purchase my vehicle today. I could not have asked for a better salesperson or better experience at a dealership. I highly recommend choosing her as your next salesperson.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Had a great experience very helpful great customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Jewel was amazing great customer service!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Very nice people. Make you feel comfortable. No pushy salespeople. Very professional. Tim was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles, weather they new or pre-own. J. Kloc

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

This process was beyond easy and that’s thanks to Jewel. She was accessible and incredibly helpful. She definitely went above and beyond to help me, especially with financing

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Jewel my sales person is awesome. Brad from finance dept was great to work with too!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

Jennifer our Sale associate was a 5 plus stars she was very attentive to our needs and very professional. Sales manager and finance managers were also very professional. The used car salesman was unprofessional (Joe) I would highly recommend Jennifer she’s an excellent sales associate!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Jewel was GREAT to work with! My only concern is with the customer service team. We are in the middle of a pandemic and I wanted to minimize contact, so I made an appointment to drive a particular car and asked that it be ready when I came in. Not only was it not ready, they had to pull it off the showroom floor and put gas in it. Not a big deal in the grand scheme of things but why bother making an appointment? I would definitely buy a car from Jewel again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

I really recommend going to this Chevy dealership. They helped me find the right car and had it delivered in no time. They are all super respectful people. My absolute #1 thing about them is that they make sure that you are walking out that door happy! Which is everything when purchasing a new car! So HUGE THANK YOU to Alex & Brad for making my first car purchase super easy & stress free ! Highly highly recommend my man, Alex Landa!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. All my questions were answered. They worked with me to find me an awesome deal. Jewel was my sales person and she was amazing. But overall everyone is super nice! I recommend coming in, you won’t disappointed. And if Brad is in Im 100% sure you won’t leave without him introducing him self with his friendly hellos!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Great people working here .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Nice 150 ft American flag pole

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Went to Flag Chevy looking for a new car for my family. Kevin Kersten was patient and showed me and my wife several SUV's and sedans that fit our budget. We ended up going with a Malibu and have never been happier. Kevin and Jerry in finance made the process very easy. Thanks again for all the help, I'll be back to get my next car here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

Trying to get an oil change here is forever I made an appointment and almost 2 hours later my car is ready....I've never had any car place take so long for just an oil change. You will need to have a half day off just for a 20 minute job.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

Hi my name is April. My sales person was Jewel and I had a great experience with her purchasing my new car. Everything went smooth and went as planned and definitely worth the experience. I am very happy with new vehicle 😁 thank you!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

Had a great experience the sales lady was wonderful and very helpful would definitely recommend her and come back because of her. PS get a turtle lol!!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

I had a very nice experience with Shauna today. She addressed my concerns and scheduled service for me very quickly . She is Very Professional, kind, and knowledgeable.. Raven

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review