Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Great experience, unlike other dealerships where you wait and wait, they got me in and out promptly. Jewel was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Will definitely go to Flag for my next vehicle purchase!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

It was great

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Had my vehicle service and everyone was so helpful, perfect

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

I sadly and honestly believe I was over charged for the 2018 Chevy Trax even with my $3,000 trade in with my Chevy Cruise. The Trax is 2018 and new cars appear to be cheaper per month than what I am paying. Being elderly, retired battling cancer I truly wish I had a lower month payment than $401. Is there any 2018 or new car i.e. Spark that can be cheaper for me? The Chevy 2018 Trax is in perfect condition. If there is any help you can offer me, please, please, please let me know.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

They know what they are doing! Great vehicles! They treat you like Family! Like their hat says! (UNITED WE STAND!!!!)

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Honest , friendly people

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Dealership was a pleasure to deal with and made things easy. Great communication as well.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

She’s was amazing!!! Everything was perfect!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

I have had the opportunity to work with several dealerships while searching for my next vehicle. I met and had some good experiences but this was by far the best buyer experience that I had overall. From the sales person to the sales manager to the finance manager and the customer service person. The price and condition of the vehicle was the best around. I am truly happy with my purchase and the buyer experience. I love the bmw x6, it is a dream car and you guys made it happen. You do good business over there at flag Chevy. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

I would highly recommend Jewel.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

I can 100% say I was pleased with my experience at Flag Chevy.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

the services was really good.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Recently bought a 2016 dodge Rebel from here, Great experience from beginning to end. Tony and Jose were a great help with a rear tail light issue we had after purchase . Thanks again !

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Jewel made our car buying experience easy and fun. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful every step of the way. Most sales people forget about you after you give them your money and sign your life away but she was there before AND after our purchase. Truly felt like family. Thanks! 😊 🚗

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

We were on our way to Wisconsin we stop by to get tire pressures. The young man Vick did tire pressures washer fluid and even washed our car not charging us a penny. A place that's in the waiting room offered us drinks never felt more comfortable on my way back I'll be coming back for service

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Very personable, knowledgeable, and very attentive. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I needed a car for a while I had a buddy/used my family's cars to get to work. They helped me get a 2021 Chevy spark at a good rate I really appreciate everything they did for me there. Thank you everyone At flag Chevy!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I had a great experience Jewel was very friendly and pleasant while she worked with us. My overall experience was it went quick and it was very painless.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Friendly, personable,, and not pushy. Erik was great.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

John and Mark were top notch! Worked with me through everything. They were up front, honest, and hustled. I recommend them to anyone who dislikes the pressure of vehicle shopping. Great job!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I had a very good experience with the salesman Chris there! If you go to Flag Chevrolet ask for Chris He was amazing and I love my new truck! The finance department on the other hand gave me some hassle with my license plates I was told the next day I’d have them , when they didn’t come I called up there and was transferred to a gentleman name Jerry who at the end of our conversation rudely hung up on me! I had to wait extra days for my plates but I did eventually receive them.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

All employees were very kind and willing to help with any needs. The 2 gentlemen that helped me were fantastic and would recommend to everyone! Wish every dealership were this nice and friendly

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

After an extensive online search as well as multiple dealerships, I found the vehicle I wanted at Flag Chevrolet. They are a 2 hour 15 minute drive from my house, so I gave them a call. I spoke with Adan(Used Vehicle Manager),who was very up front and answered all my questions. He offered me top dollar for my trade in. He then put me to my salesperson Eric, who was able to get all my info over the phone. We made a deal pending visual inspection and test drive. I made a Saturday 9am appointment, for which Eric was standing ...

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Very pleased to have Jewel help me buy my car. She walked me though each step and when I had questions she took the time to explain it. Highly recommended her!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Very friendly and excellent service.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Offered a fair price from my trade and made a fair negotiation on the vehicle I purchased. Straight shooters and no BS. In and out in under 2 hours!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

The service was amazing from start to finish and jewel helped my mom get everything she wanted for her 2021 Colorado she was extremely professional and my mom couldn’t be happier!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Made contact via the internet and they followed through with every promise. Made a deal in one day. Couldn't be happier. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

I went on line to do research before I got to the dealership so I knew what I wanted. I would suggest that to anyone who buys a car anywhere! The dealers here gave me a great trade in for my minivan. I was also able to get the paperwork finished and in and out of the store within a couple of hours compared to other places I gotta give them props for that. Also, Jewel is probably the easiest dealer to work with when it comes to explaining what you want and what you can afford. She also got ...

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Had a positive experience and Alex was able to help me find what I needed. He was straight forward and knowledgeable with his cars. I gave him a budget and he made sure I did not pass a penny more.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

We worked with Brian and Jewel at Flag Chevrolet. They both worked hard to get us the best deal with the truck we fell in love with. We shopped around previously so we had a good idea of what we wanted and they went above and beyond to make sure we got that.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Recently purchased a Chevy equinox, and I've never have had good experiences in the past with salesman, but Alex landa was more than helpful very, patient and knowledgeable, he was actually looking in our best interest (not many salesman do anymore) and was able to get us a good deal, all in all great customer service he made the experience well worth it. I know exactly who I'll be recommending from now on. If you're looking for a new or used car make sure to request him or any of his team members.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Bought a Silverado from Jewel she was great to deal with if I was to buy another vehicle I definitely would go to her 1st All the people involved in the transaction were great

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

We spoke to Jewel about looking at a 2017 Chevrolet Silverado. She had a great attitude and was very straight forward. Everyone was friendly. We ended up taking the truck home. Would definitely keep this dealer in mind in the future 😊💯

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

I bought a new car from them 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer RS. It was an awesome process very friendly and helpful. John was our sales rep very professional would love to get another car from them one day ! 5/5

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

service dept. was on top of repairs and took care of 100%

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Robert, was very courteous and knowledgeable and kept me informed throughout my time at Flag.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Always friendly, willing to answer questions, never feel rushed, very knowledgeable, helpful, professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Bought a used car from them out of state and everything went smooth. Salesmen went out of his way to video my car. Brad the sales manager made sure I was happy all through out the purchase. This place is a class act. If I lived near this dealership they would have ALL of my business. Thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

service department is great , nice work

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

True professionals a reflection of the management

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Huge thanks to the staff at Flag Chevrolet in Grayslake Illinois! Mark, Jerry and Jewel were awesome! Very knowledgeable, and attentive to helping our family with the purchase of our car. Jewel was the young lady who sold us the car while entertaining out two children. Jewel was spot on with making sure we were getting a great deal. Mark is the go to guy! Very friendly and extremely knowledgeable on where and how to get the best deal. That in itself is more than worth anybody's time to get a vehicle from Flag Chevrolet. Jerry worked his magic ...

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

If you need a vehicle, New or Used go to Flag Chevrolet ! No pressure, friendly people and go out of their way to make sure that you are Happy with your purchase !

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

The service was amazing. Had an engaging conversation the whole time. Felt like a family gathering.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Nice customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Great people to deal with. Their customer care associate Andrea, was very helpful. After test driving multiple used cars from different dealerships, I was frustrated how most dealerships put on bogus fees jacking up the price quoted in their website. So I decided to call first before going to the dealership to get an out the door price for a used car. Andrea from Flag Chevrolet made sure someone email me this figure before I even go to the dealership. When I didn’t agree with the amount they quoted, she followed up with their management to see if they ...

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Great customer service ,very polite would recommend them to everyone.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Quick great service. I told them what I wanted and they made it happen. I had Jewel and Brad help me and work with me they were great and patient with my requirements.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Brad T goes above and beyond to ensure his customers are happy! We sincerely appreciate the consistent Excellent service that Flag delivers! ~ Ray and Lisa

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

I had a lovely experience purchasing my new truck from Jewel Balabagno at Flag Chevy she was extremely kind and the process went pretty quick. Would definitely recommend to anyone in need of a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Jewel was very helpful and made the process easy to buy a car. Thanks

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Jewel was very great to work with! She made the process very quick, easy, and exactly what we wanted! Great attitude and very pleasant!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

My visit was great and fast. Jewel was very very nice, and great to work with. Great attitude!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Always friendly fast quick and wait time is accurate . Thanks for the professionalism.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

From my trip to Flag Chevrolet I found the place to be pretty quiet but very comfortable. We were able to look around at other cars. And when we came over to the desk someone brought us chairs to sit in. People offered us beverages and have been very kind.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Right now the place is pretty quiet but very comfortable. We were able to look around at other cars. And when we came over to the desk someone brought us chairs to sit in. People offered us beverages and have been very kind.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

I am blessed to have purchased my vehicle through Flag Chevrolet. I expressed disappointment and the staff, Erick, Brad, Andrea, Inez and others ensured that I received a reliable vehicle with excellent features and made sure that my payment options weren't overwhelming. I applaud the quality of service that I received and concern to detail when handling my purchase. I definitely left the dealership with respect for the staff and would definitely recommend that others speak to the staff at Flag Chevrolet if they're purchasing a vehicle. 10 stars

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

I received good service and very friendly staff

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Never thought I could get a second car financed but Jewel made it happen now my family is happy because we have two reliable cars. Thank you so much for the fast service and all your experience and of course service. I would definitely recommend Flag Cars please talk to Jewel you won’t regret it.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Kevin Kersten did awesome service!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Jewel She was such a great help!I was in need of a new car and she did her best and got me a great reliable Vehicle!!!!😩 make sure to ask for jewel!!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Jewel helped my great friend find a car! She was very helpful!! We were in and out!! Smooth process 👍

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

We turned our lease in for a new one and the service was great and fast.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

So I came to this dealership and made an appointment with Jewel because her reviews were outstanding. And they were right! I'm so glad I went to see her! She was unbelievably nice, and patient, and so much fun to be around! I walked out of there with my first car and she made sure it fit my needs and my day to day commute. im so glad I went to flag Chevrolet and met her because she was a genuinely good, and funny, and vary knowledgeable! I highly recommend going to see her she was absolutely amazing!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

I have never had a bad experience bringing my car, 2013 Sonic LTZ, to the service department. They're always friendly and explain everything I need done to my vehicle. I appreciate the wonderful customer service I've received and will continue to come back for years to come. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Everyone was very friendly from when I got out of my car to when I drove away in my new car. Kevin did a great job of listening to what I wanted and the payment I was comfortable with paying. Brad did an amazing job of getting me a payment that works for my budget.. Brad also made sure to get me the color I wanted by getting me a car from another dealership. I appreciated the excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

TOTALLY OUTSTANDING THE ONLY PLACE I GET MY CAR SERVICE AT

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Fast and friendly service

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Kevin was a great help! Got an amazing deal!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Great and quick service. Never had an issue

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Fast Courtesy service, clean service department ! Nice People

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Great service

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

I had a great experience with this dealership, and the sale associate Kevin. He helped be get in my new vehicle and I honestly love it.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Jewel was super helpful and made it a really friendly environment! I’m happy with my new car!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

I had a very nice experience with Shauna today. She addressed my concerns and scheduled service for me very quickly . She is Very Professional, kind, and knowledgeable.. Raven

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review